<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Untitled Document

Committees

Door Prizes


Bill Muller
muller1938@yahoo.com

Education


Jerry Liedl
jerry@liedl.org

SIG Coordinator


Brian Fifield
brian@cyberclix.com

Interim
Membership

Jim Bailes
j.bailes@mchsi.com

Program


Lamar Miller
lamarm@aol.com

Public Relations


Fred Haddad
f.haddad@mchsi.com

 

 

Welcoming

This could be you!!!

 

Web Page


Jerry Liedl
jerry@liedl.org